Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I came to Schrier to quote and potentially sell my Jeep Grand Cherokee today. I had already received several other offers from other dealerships and was met with Jill who was very personable and quickly had Jeff take a quick review of my vehicle. The negotiation was clear and we agreed on a fair price. Very quality people at Schier which made the process quick and simple. I recommend using Schier if you are interested in selling your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Everyone, especially Russ, was super nice and personable. The overall buying process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

What an amazing experience! We won’t go anywhere else to purchase another vehicle in the future! We are definitely customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Russ and JoELL very thoughtful and considerate. No hassle and easy to do business with. Thank you Russ and JoELl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Everybody that I worked with at this dealership has been exceptional. I think they are the best and would gladly recommend them to anybody look for a car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Schrier! Chuck was our salesperson, he was extremely helpful and kind. JoEll was great with our financing! I currently live in Colorado... My daughter, my son and I drove all the way there from Denver. I bought a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Sport for my son who is turning 21 in 2 days. The car had 1 owner and it looks like it came off the showroom floor brand new and very low miles! Mint condition! We enjoyed the family time together road tripping 8 hours there and back, to pick up his new car! We couldn't have asked ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Schrier! Chuck was our salesperson, he was extremely helpful and kind. JoEll was great with our financing! I currently live in Colorado... My daughter, my son and I drove all the way there from Denver. I bought a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Sport for my son who is turning 21 in 2 days. The car had 1 owner and it looks like it came off the showroom floor brand new and very low miles! Mint condition! We enjoyed the family time together road tripping 8 hours there and back, to pick up his new car! We couldn't have asked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Jill and Chuck were extremely helpful in completing the sale of our vehicle using Kelley Blue Book. I was a bit intimidated by the process, but they made it smooth and seamless. They also did all they could to get us the most money we could for our vehicle. Wonderful customer service, personable, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

These guys are awesome to deal with. They gave me a fair trade-in and bent over backwards to get the car I wanted. Russ is a super nice guy and Jeff runs a very efficient shop. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

John, Chuck, and Russ are very helpful and nice! Felt very comfortable working with them and am looking forward to doing more business there.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great experience! Went on a Thursday evening to look at and drive a truck I saw online. John was very helpful and didn't pressure me a bit. On Friday morning I received a message from Chuck the Sales Manager thanking me for coming in. Before you know it they gave me a great deal on my new Ram. Even the dreaded paperwork took less than 20 minutes. Thank you to the whole team that made the experience painless. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Customer service out of this world Russ makes sure everything is great goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I’m over the top impressed with the service I received at this dealership. They went above and beyond making me comfortable with my first purchase of a car. Fast process friendly staff and great cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great people to deal with. John Williams is an awesome salesman. He’s a professional, very knowledgeable and very helpful with a high degree of integrity while not being high pressure. It was truly a pleasure to meet and work out a great deal with him. I was also impressed with JoEll the financial officer. She took her time and thoroughly explained various warranties and finance options. I would highly recommend Schrier auto. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Made the process of selling my vehicle to them very quick and easy and for a very fair price. In and out in minutes. Will definitely keep them in mind for the future and even car buying based on my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Russ was quick and kind in assisting myself and father in our unexpected purchase of a new vehicle. Him and the whole Schriever crew were willing to work with me on price and assisting in allowing me to meet my budget as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

They took very good care of us, the staff was very professional and made selling a car super easy! We highly recommend this dealership, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I just sold my vehicle yesterday to Schrier Automotive and had great service! I appreciate how fast and efficient this place was! I'd definitely do business with this company again! Awesome people and awesome service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

They took the hassle out of car buying. The process was quick and easy. I’d recommend Russ and Schrier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Russ was super friendly and not fake friendly to get a car sold. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Usually it's super stressful but dealing with you guys was simple, easy and stress free. I love that I didn't have a bunch of salesman storming me as soon as I pulled in. Thank you again we loves our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Russ was amazing!!! The easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Russ was super friendly and was not pushy like most salesman. The entire experience was smooth and calm and non stressful.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

John was incredibly helpful as I sought information on how purchasing a vehicle from eBay worked. He patiently invested his time to educate me on their purchase process, Schrier's phenomenal Lifetime Power Train warranty (incredible bonus), and strict criteria they follow when acquiring their inventory. No slimy used car salesman vibe here- just a down-to-earth service oriented employee. Thanks John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Russ was very helpful! He sent more detailed pictures. I drove 4 hrs to look at a pickup and he met me on a Sunday for my convenience!!! I will return the next time I need to purchase a vehicle. The pickup I bought was nicer than any picture could show!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

John & Joelle were great to work with. I would recommend them to deal with, very commidating,& easy to get along [email protected]!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Love Russ! He truly is one of those people that listens to what you want and is almost more excited than you are about getting a new car. He cares.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great used car dealership. You hear all these horror story’s about car dealerships and sales representative’s, well not with Schrier Automotive. I purchased my 2017 Toyota tundra at Schrier automotive online from John Williams who was very professional, knowledgeable and polite and communication was great with him too. He answered all my questions and even sent me some specific videos of the truck at my request, even the finance department was a pleasure to deal with. I found them to be very honest and a pleasure to deal with. Chuck Hill and Joell Gerber were very welcoming and made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great used car dealership. You hear all these horror stories about car dealerships and sales representatives, well not at Schrier automotive. I purchased my 2017 Toyota tundra Schrier automotive online from John Williams who is very professional, knowledgeable and polite and communication was great with him too. He answered all my questions and even sent me some specific videos of the truck at my request, even the finance department was a pleasure to deal with. I found them to be very Honest and a pleasure to deal with. Chuck Hill and Joell Gerber were very welcoming and made me feel very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

John was laid back, easy going. Not pushy. Easy to have conversation with, personable and funny. The paperwork went fast and she was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

We went in to Schrier Automotive Inc. and found the perfect vehicle that came with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Make sure you ask for Russ to be taken care of like family!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

If you are in the market for a vehicle go see Rus! He was a great person to work with and he understood all of my needs. All in all great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

What a great experience! These guys were awesome! Quick fast and efficient! Thank you! One happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have bought my last 10 vehicles from Russ at Schrier Automotive. I have always been completely satisfied with each and everyone of them. They always answered all of my questions completely. If they do not have what I am looking for, Russ always finds exactly what I want very quickly. I would highly recommend you talk to Russ at Schrier Automotive if your in the market for a new vehicle! Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The folks at Schrier are great. The entire process was quick and easy. The warranty program is excellent. I will definitely use Schrier in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Russ was extremely helpful with facilitating the right vehicle for us. He went above and beyond working a deal that was mutually beneficial.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We are repeat customers at Schrier Automotive, for good reasons. Chuck and Ernie offer top-notch customer service! They are both very friendly, flexible, and a pleasure to do business with. We have always had a seamless buying/selling experience at Schrier, which includes an excellent trade-in experience. The Schrier team is welcoming, attentive, and makes the car buying experience stress-free. We love the lifetime warranty that Schrier offers too! Look no further if your are in the market to buy/sell a used car, make Schrier your "go to" spot!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Honest and direct communications in buying our car. No planned faults for the car to drive the price down. We would recommend them to buy your very good or good car or to buy on line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Honest, up front no BS about ratcheting down the price of the car price of the car by countless cuts. I would recommend them for an online purchase. Not the typical car trader.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Russ was awesome. He helped me find a truck after some good time of looking. Then I found a truck and he was patient and didn’t push at all. He adjusted the price and did a few things so I felt like I was getting a good deal and he was getting a good deal for the dealer. Good job Russ.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

John was absolutely amazing with his presentation! The best in town by miles, let me tell ya! I highly recommend alot of folk give John and Schrier a shot at getting you into the right vehicle, your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

We had such a great experience with Schrier! We just went up there to sell a vehicle, and ended up buying a truck! All of the employees were knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great customer service, not pushy sales type at all, overall one of the best car lot purchasing experiences I've had. Also fast and gave us a reasonable trade in.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Russ was awesome !

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Bought a car for my son today. No hassle, fair price and great service. Russ, my sales rep, went out of his way to make our buying experience fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Sales manager (John) responded within 30 minutes of my on-line inquiry and provided an amazing walk around video of the vehicle I was interested in. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Highly recommend looking at Schrier if you’re selling a car! They gave us the best offer and the sale was quick. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Frank was excellent in helping me trade my car in and find something that was a better fit! He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will continue to go to him for all of my car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

John and the staff were very helpful Fast shipping great car (Shelby GT 500 KR) thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I purchased a vehicle online, and the salesperson, John Williams, was outstanding, I felt like he was a long time buddy with how he treated me. The whole experience was nothing less than exceptional. Thanks you Schrier Automotive!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Have purchased 3 vehicles here and they has always been a pleasure to deal with them. Russ and Jeff believe in taking care of the customer, and go above and beyond to insure the customer is pleased with their purchase, Will continue to do any future vehicle purchase with them. Thanks Russ and Jeff

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We were impressed with the quality of the selection at Schrier, and their customer service is first rate. I highly recommend shopping here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great dealer. Great service. They go above and beyond and to make sure Buying a vehicle is as painless as possible. Couldn't be couldn't be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The Schrier automotive selection is high quality and the customer service is first rate! I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We always have such a wonderful experience with Schrier. I tell all friends and family to buy from them! We just bought the most beautiful 2017 Chevy Silverado from them and we couldn’t be happier. Their inventory is pristine and you couldn’t find better staff and employees. It seems people truly enjoy working for this company. That says a lot. The quality of the product comes through in the atmosphere and the positive energy of this establishment. Thank you to everyone (especially Russ) who helped us this week!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I want ro thank Schrier Automotive Inc for a great deal! Went in to look at the 2020 Challenger which was on the showroom floor. Jeff and Russ made me a deal in 15 minutes. Will not shop anywhere else. Why would I, Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Was a wonderful experience, these people are honest brokers, which frankly I didn't know existed in the used car space. Negotiation was quick and fair, all you can ask for. Vehicle was immaculate and honestly as near to showroom new as a truck with 13,000 miles can be. When I received it I really could not believe the condition. The photos and Movie Schrier sent me prior to the sale didn't do the condition justice. Big thanks to Chuck, Russ, Joell and Jill. This sale and delivery out of state was frictionless and everything went just as they stated. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I want ro thank Schrier Automotive Inc for a great deal! Went in to look at the 2020 Challenger which was on the showroom floor. Jeff and Russ made me a deal in 15 minutes. Will not shop anywhere else. Why would I, Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Ernie was so nice to work with! Made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Very pleasant experience given the fact I don’t like this process! 🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

This has been the most stress free, no hassle purchasing of a vehicle I've ever had. 2015 Ford Flex was super clean well taken care of. John and his team at Schrier automotive were super helpful. Within minutes of letting John know what I was looking for he had the perfect car ready to show me. No doubt in my mind will be doing business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This was easily my best expirence purchasing a vehicle. No hassle, told John what I was looking for and with in minutes had a car and a personalized video to show me. I would recommend Schrier automotive over and over again. No doubt they will have my business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Russ. I have dealt with many car salespeople (both new and used) throughout my life and this was the best experience to date...very laid back, extremely knowledgeable of the BMW I purchased, and he had my paperwork ready to go when I showed up to complete the transaction and pick up the car...highly recommend this professional staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Very professional, quick, and accommodating. Chuck worked with me to meet after work to negotiate a price on my car. I met with him on Friday evening for an appraisal and we agreed on a price. Jill handled the paperwork on Monday, and I was able to drop the car off on Tuesday with payment processed electronically the following day. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

There is no better experience in Omaha, let around the globe to buy a car from than Schrier Automotive!!!! Russ Durkan, JoEll Gerber, & Chuck Hill are the best to work with. Today was my 3rd time buying experience from the three xxxxxxat Schrier Russ, JoEll, & Chuck!!! In and out in 30 minutes. I used to sell cars at a large dealership in Bellevue, NE and it was always a 5–6-hour long process!!! Thank God for Schrier Automotive!!!! Russ Durkan is no joke he is the real deal. Please take that from me I am a 3rd Generation United States ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I'm not sure there is a better care buying experience out there! This was our second purchase with Ernie and Schrier Automotive. Both were easy, no hassle, up front, fantastic experiences. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I'm not sure there is a better care buying experience out there! This was our second purchase with Ernie and Schrier Automotive. Both were easy, no hassle, up front, fantastic experiences. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had the best time, came in and they walked me through the process of selling my car. They gave me a sky high value for my car, I was in and out in under 10 minutes (and I sold them my car!). Could not have had a better experience, they will get referrals and my other cars when I’m done with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I couldn’t be more impressed by John, Chuck, and Joell. I’ve been on the hunt for a Land Cruiser or LX470 for 2 years but haven’t had any luck until Schrier Automotive landed this gorgeous 1-owner unit. Chuck and John were ready to show it to me before the store was even opened on a Monday morning, and we had a deal done before lunch. This is a stand-up business and I’ll happily refer anyone I know to Schrier Automotive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I couldn’t be more impressed by John, Chuck, and Joell. I’ve been on the hunt for a Land Cruiser or LX470 for 2 years but haven’t had any luck until Schrier Automotive landed this gorgeous 1-owner unit. Chuck and John were ready to show it to me before the store was even opened on a Monday morning, and we had a deal done before lunch. This is a stand-up business and I’ll happily refer anyone I know to Schrier Automotive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

One of the absolute easiest and straight forward car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Chuck, Russ and Kevin were extremely professional from start to finish. This was an online purchase that was top-notch throughout the whole process - from bid to delivery in less than 4 days!! I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service ! We were wanting to purchase an F450 for our concrete business. Not only was the truck driven to our jobsite for us to look over but it was then driven to our mechanic for inspection! Super convenient and shows they are willing to go the extra step to ensure our satisfaction with the truck. We got an excellent value for our F350 trade-in as well. We were met by our salesman, Chuck, as well as the owner, Mark Schrier, to sign and finalize the deal. Very personal and friendly service. Top-notch experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ernie and the team at Schrier do a great job - professional, helpful and flexible and do their best to ensure great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

They went above & beyond to get me on the road again in a safe car! Everyone was very nice & we were met with smiles at every turn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Entire process was painless, I highly recommend doing business with Ernie, he was awesome to deal with. He got my new truck to my house very quickly and hassle free. If you need a vehicle call up Ernie! I’m actually having him look for another truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Holy moly…this was such a easy company to work with! Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly. We just wanted our car sold, so we could have a private dealer help us find exactly what we want and Schrier made it insanely easy! After a quick overview of our vehicle and the tiniest bit of negotiation, we accepted the offer and walked out with cash to put down on a new car. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

very helpful and professional.kevin went out of his way to make the sale.whole experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Frank was amazing. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made our car buying experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I was very impressed when I walked in and was greeted by Frank and the owner Jeff. Both were very friendly and Frank proceeded to help me with a trade-in. Frank found the perfect car for me and I am very happy with it. Frank was also able to get me a great deal on my vehicle which impressed me even more. Very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend Schrier to anybody. Frank was an amazing person to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Ernie was awesome! My dad has done business with him for many years and highly recommended him. He brought the vehicle to me and let me test drive it. I needed a vehicle now and it was everything I wanted. Thank you so much Ernie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have known Ernie for quite few years. Also have purchased or leased quite a few cars from Ernie. In fact he has sold cars to most of my family. He has knowledge of all makes of cars. I recommend Ernie to whoever needs a car Howard Hon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle you must stop at Schrier Automotive Inc. and ask for Russ Durkan. This is my 6th vehicle from Russ. Not to mention my SRX has a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Any thing you purchase newer than a 2012 and it has less then 100k the vehicle will have a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Whole experience was amazing!!! John helped me out and made it so relaxing and fun! Schrier Automotive is the place to go for car shopping 10/10 recommend to any person buying a car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great first experience! John was very helpful in finding a first time buyer the right fit! The lifetime warranty is a unbelievable deal. Would highly recommend this dealership and request John to help you through the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

My entire experience was easy, completely hassle free. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price and terms that I wanted. Everyone, absolutely everyone was great to work with, Kevin even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. That's customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ernie was fantastic to work with - it’s very refreshing to find an experienced sales team like Schrier Automotive. They treated us great, set up our toddler with toys, offered us bagels and drinks and gave us time to make our decision for our college-aged daughters car. We came to their store because of a couple great deals we felt were worth looking at - although the main car we wanted to see had already been sold, Ernie showed us another car that immediately became our #1 choice and the deal was too good to pass up. Finishing up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Outstanding dealership with outstanding salesman. John took reals good care of me and made the car buying process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Easy car buying experience. First time ever in my life! John was great to work with, no pressure at all! Outside financing was available however the dealership handled my financing making my entire process under one hour. Will definitely do business with them again and have already recommended them to friends and neighbors Thanks John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Awesome car buying experience, no pressure and lots of patience when trying to locate the perfect vehicle for me and my family. John was excellent to work with and financing was a breeze making my entire experience one I would recommend to friends and family. thank you for making this process painless I look forward to working with you all get in the future Erin Lee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I would like to Thank Jeff ( Schrier Automotive) I had the best selling experience. It was a quick and smooth transaction . I will miss my 2017 Toyota Tundra though. great doing business with you guys. Thanks also Jill for the best customer service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Great experience. Vehicle was exactly as stated in the add. No pressure from sales man. Drove from Tennessee to get truck and was glad I did. Truck was perfect and exactly what I had been looking for. Met the owner and he was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fast and helpful. Appreciate the response time and finding what I was looking for in regards to fuel economy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from Schrier and my experience was nothing short of amazing. Frank was extremely helpful and professional! The car had some minor repairs that were needed and they had no hesitation to make those repairs. The customer service was impressive and I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My wife needed a new ride. Me up with Ernie. We found the right vehicle. He took the time to work with us and kept us informed all along the way. Made the experience great. I will recommend the company and Ernie to all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My daughter needed a new vehicle. Frank and the entire Schrier team were very helpful.Frank was very laid back and we did not feel the typical pressure that some car dealerships make you feel. The entire process was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Schrier to anyone looking for a used car.My daughter is very happy with her purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They were friendly and really easy to work with. I never got the "hard sell". Once the deal was agreed upon, the paperwork process was super fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They were friendly and really easy to work with. I never got the "hard sell". Once the deal was agreed upon, the paperwork process was super fast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

We have bought two vehicles from Russ and if we have a need for another vehicle we will be back. I appreciate how honest, and trustworthy this dealership is. It’s also not an all day adventure and they don’t play games like some. Thanks Russ for another great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great experience working with Kevin and JoEll.and whole staff.made car buying experience a pleasure instead of a chore.made a good deal on a nice car and highly recommend Shrier for your car buying experience.thank you again Kevin.went out of his way to make deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ernie was so helpful with the purchase of my truck. The staff that obtained my loan went out of there way for me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Ernie was so helpful with the purchase of my Nissan Frontier. The staff was very helpful in acquiring my loan and explaining every detail of the purchase. The lifetime warranty is a great option at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought our Lexus at Schrier Automotive.The vehicle was in mint condition and Russ Durkan went way beyond our expectations. He delivered the car and has called us back promptly to answer questions we had..Russ is the best person we have ever worked with, very impressive guy.Highly recommend Russ to anyone..Everyone we met at Schrier Automotive were first class.thank you! Nick Lynch


Leave Us A Review