Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Russ was great to work with and I would recommend him for any of the rest of his team to buy a vehicle from them they made it doing business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Russ Durkin good guy he helped me find everything I need in a car that I'm happy with always satisfied going to Shire I recommend going to swire and talking to Russ. It's a lot I can tell you about going there the warranties lifetime mind your vehicle excellent you don't get that anywhere else I'm completely satisfied good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very Personable, not pushy. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a great used car from genuine people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Thank you John and dealership about my car and I want to say thank all of you guys?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They are the best, they made me feel so comfortable! Huge thanks to Russ on helping me pick out a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Frank was very nice! I had was able to have my three young kids with me and didn’t feel like they we’re bothersome to them. They talked to me and my kids, even asked them questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional very organized very helpful very thorough a clean pleasant atmosphere with good and nice personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Options were presented clearly with no pressure. Questions I had were answered thoroughly so I knew I understood facts. I felt I was cared for as. a friend and was getting a good deal that would be good for a long time. Thank you for carrying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

They made the buying process quick and easy. Great buying experience. They were straight forward and there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very nice people easy to work with. Need any questions they will get your answers fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I came up to Omaha with no intention of buying a vehicle. When I got up here my old vehicle was just tired and I wasn't going to risk any issues going back to home. I looked for a dealership near where I was. I found Schriers Auto. I went in and they set me up with Frank. He took me through the process and when I found one I liked he helped me get Financing. He also went above and beyond by getting some worn out parts replaced so there was no future issues with them. The finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

From introduction, to test drive, to ultimately making the purchase Kevin was top shelf all the way. At no time did I feel pressured to make a purchase. Even when I told the guys I’d like to sleep on it… they remained professional and supportive. I will definitely buy from this dealership again in the future and will refer Kevin M as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Fast, easy and no pressure sale, Less than 1hr on the whole deal thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

If you are looking for an honest straightforward place to buy a car, look no further! The lifetime warranty comes included with applicable vehicles. The people are all nice to work with and accommodating. I have nothing bad to say about this place. I am so thankful we found them. I will be recommending them to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Very straightforward conversation, salesman never tried to push anything on us, honest conversation, quick turnaround. We would definitely recommend to this dealership, and will be back when we are ready for the next car. Finance department was equally easy to deal with, questions were answered honestly. Everything was set up by the time we got there assuring a smooth run. We are very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Searching for a used sports car for summer fun. Ran across a 2014 Mustang GT convertible, Schrier’s website had beautiful high definition pictures of the car. Contacted Schrier via chat and was contacted by Kevin. Immediately, set up a time to have the car ready for inspection and test drive. The Mustang was in spectacular shape, this was hand picked. I was absolutely shocked and impressed. Kevin and Chuck took great care of us. Buying was very fast and painless. All paperwork was ready and we were out in less than 20 mins. I also took a look at a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I just purchased a used F-150 from John. It was so simple it felt like dealing with an older brother. Simple transaction and I highly recommend seeing John at this dealership if your looking for a vehicle. Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I was treated with the utmost respect and the service was swift! Thanks Schrier Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Thank you so much for everything frank you were great I am very thankful for your hard work I truly appreciate it the whole team were great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Russ at Schrier Automotive is the man to see to get you into your next car! He made sure I was comfortable and took time to understand my needs for my next car. Not only that, but he got us the best price during today's wacky car pricing (beat every other dealership and car available by a long-shot). To make things even better, Schrier provided me with a LIFETIME powertrain warranty on my car that makes sure that I will be covered if anything with the engine or transmission goes wrong. Schrier is the ONLY dealership in the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

What a wonderful experience with Ernie. He took care of everything. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We bought a vehicle from Schrier then had them detail and put the ceramic wrap on it. Big shout out to the guys that did this. Awesome job! It looks so great. I’m taking my 2018 BMW in to have it done. I am so amazed how great of work they do, also they gave me a vehicle to drive over the weekend while my vehicle was being done. Best service ever, they are very helpful and make you feel like family or friends. Thanks again Schrier! Kim Seaton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with Ernie. He didn’t try to over sell or get me something I would not be able to afford. He worked with me in every way possible and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I definitely will be recommending Ernie for anyone I know looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They are very friendly and go above and beyond to make sure the customer service experience is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Purchasing a new vehicle from Schrier Automotive was a great experience! Erie, Chuck and JoEll were all very friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Thank you all for getting me into the vehicle that I needed! I would highly recommend Schrier to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Schrier Automotive is a great dealership that's family owned. They have a great selection of new & used vehicles. Russ was our salesperson & he was awesome showing me each car I was interested in & explaining different options with each. There was no high pressure sales feeling like other places. He was polite & patient with all my questions. Also, due to past divorce my credit isn't the best & JoEll in financing was really great working hard till I was approved finally! Thank you Russ & JoEll so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent! We will be recommending Schrier to everyone we know looking for a vehicle. Very happy with our vehicle and the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Russ and the team at Schrier Automotive took care of all our needs in finding the perfect vehicle for our son. They found the exact car we were looking for in a very short amount of time. They were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable about the car. This was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. It took about 15 minutes to fill out the paperwork and we were good to go. I highly recommend purchasing a car from Schrier. Great vehicles, great people, great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They gave me a great deal on my trade it and a even better deal on my new truck! Great customer service and very honest people. I’ll be recommending my friend and family to schrier automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Kevin and Chuck Hill were great to do business with. Nice toyota tacoma truck. Very easy transactions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

They made the car shopping experience hassle free. It was a pleasure working with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

We had a great experience at schrier! They made the process super easy and gave us a great value for our trade in. Frank was our salesman and he was very helpful, and not pushy at all. He helped us over the phone before we came in and most of the work was already done. We love our new truck and left feeling confident! When it’s time to trade up we will definitely going back to schrier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The whole experience was extravagant, from the time I talked to Russ on the phone, to the time I walked out the door with the keys in my hand. I was in their office for about 30 min. max and they had all of the paperwork done. Which was great cause I went on my lunch break. I mean these guys Chuck and Russ up at Schrier Automotive really know their cars. I strongly suggest if you are looking for a car that best fits you then go check these guys out. I promise you’ll be extremely satisfied with with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I am still amazed by how easy this transaction was! Definitely recommending Schrier to family and friends. Thanks, Russ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Ernie, Chuck, JoEll and the gang are great to deal with. They honored my time with an extremely fast transaction. Absolutely top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

We just purchased a vehicle here over the weekend. It is a Honda that is super clean and better than described. The whole process was easy and everyone we worked with or just met were super friendly and accommodating every step of the way. The selection they have is great and will definitely purchase another vehicle there when we are looking next time too! They all are the best, especially Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Wow, what a pleasure it is doing business with Schrier Automotive! What a great car. I looked outside this morning and thought "Someone has parked a NEW BMW in my driveway!" It's a beautiful ride and we couldn't be happier with it. Russ Durkan is a treasure to work with. He's not one of those guys who is all up in your face. Russ knows that Schrier hand-picks phenomenal pre-owned automobiles, and he lets the car sell itself. We took one test drive with Russ, and I couldn't sleep for dreaming about this lovely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Love my new Truck. Thanks a Million.. I will definitely be a life long customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

The whole team at Schrier Automotive made the car buying process super easy. John answered all of my questions and we had the whole deal finalized in no time. He made sure I had no worries about the car I was buying and when I arrived at the dealership from Colorado, the car was exactly as he had described it. I’m very happy with the car and how everything was handled. I would definitely buy from here again no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Russ Durkan! From our first conversation, it was clear he was extremely genuine, and he made me feel like a family friend. After hearing my situation, Russ, as well as Chuck Hill, went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. The whole process a breeze from the beginning to the end and I’m very grateful to have been able to work with such great, trustworthy people. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great experience would absolutely recommend this dealership. The whole process was easy and fast. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

HANDS DOWN. The best customer service I have ever had. Russ and Joelle treated us like family. They spent hours with us helping us to set up financing, insurance, and going over all the details of our lifetime warranty. We couldn’t be more grateful for their kindness, and energetic and contagious personalities. Thank you so much to the whole team at Schrier Automotive for the phenomenal experience! Words cannot describe how awesome this team is. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Russ was great to work with. He was very transparent throughout the whole process. No pressure at all. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Russ was great to work with. He was very transparent throughout the whole process. No pressure at all. They made the car buying experience as easy as possible. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Schrier Automotive and Ernie made the buying process easy! Turns out Ernie sold my wife her Lexus from another dealership so it was nice to work with him again. Certainly made me feel at ease. They also offered me more for my trade in than 3 online dealers. Would highly recommend Schrier if you’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

2 time car sales champ. Russ has sold us 2 vehicles now. Each time has been a great experience . We really appreciate the help, courtesy and above and beyond effort their whole team puts in . No rush , no pressure and laid back. And that's why we will buy a third from them . Thanks everyone at schrier .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Thanks Chuck and Kevin you guys saved me a lot of time and effort today! In and out in 20 minutes. Found car online on cargurus called the number to see if it was still available. It was. Went in. Test drove. That easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

The schier dealership consistently shows great respect, value, and love for their customers they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great customer service! Schrier Automotive is a Great Dealership! I live 800 miles away, John sent me video and lot of pictures of the Jeep before I made the purchase, they helped me Financing and shipping of the vehicle, the Jeep showed up at my doorstep a few days after I signed the paperwork. It’s a win win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Personal experience without the pressure and would refer to a friend/family. Thanks again, Schrier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Ernie was a great salesman, didn’t even feel like a salesman. This experience felt like I was talking to a friend. He was very straight forward and answered all of my questions without any hesitations. Sold me a great vehicle and showed me a similar one, which I appreciated, but I stuck to the one I came to look at in the beginning. Thank you Ernie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Very smooth and easy buying process. Ernie was very helpful and low pressure. Everyone involved was very professional and efficient. It is refreshing to deal with a smaller group that prides themselves on quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I have been a Shrier buyer for years. I bought my first mini van and then my Ford Taurus from Shrier. I took my son and now he is a satisfied Shrier buyer!! They are friendly and will help you in anyway they can to get you into a vehicle. If you want a stress free, relaxed environment to buy a vehicle without being pressured by a salesman then Shriers is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Russ and the entire Schrier crew were nothing but kind as I searched for a new vehicle on short notice. I was provided many quality options in my price range as soon as I made an inquiry, and the process of buying was quick and painless. Russ was straightforward about the vehicle’s history and any cons that a car had. I recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great service. Overall a very easy car buying experience. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I ordered this car, sight unseen and it arrived exactly as advertised. Russ, Chuck and Joelle were extremely helpful and responsive to my questions. I would certainly recommend Russ and Schrier Automotive to my friends and family. Thank You, all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Schrier is a fantastic dealership to work with. They have very good prices on vehicles and pride themselves on being very selective with the vehicles they put on their lot to sell. The process was very quick and smooth and we have bought 2 vehicles from them now and feel very confident that we bought good cars. Both salesmen were no-pressure experiences, which was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best salesman I've ever dealt with. No pressure at all. The whole buying experience was great. Thanks John. Ps. Let me know when we're trading cars for the weekend Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Schrier Automative was an extremely professional and easy company to work with for my first car. They were very helpful and showed great interest in helping me get into the car of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

For my first time buy a car Schrier Automotive was extremely helpful! John, Joell and Chuck made the process as smooth as possible and were a big help in getting into the car of my choice. I am very thankful for everyone's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Buying a vehicle from Schrier Automotive is a pleasurable experience from start to finish. They are professional, courteous, offer fair prices for their high-quality vehicles and their customer service is second to none. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle through this outstanding dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Best experience buying a car as Kevin and the team were understanding or our needs and able to provide a price point that was within reason. We did not feel pressured in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

An anomaly began when I called Schrier Automotive about a Mustang GT and Russ answered. He was warm, friendly, and a knowledgeable salesman, whose personality beamed with the love of automobiles and people. After discussing the equipment and options, the car seemed a perfect fit and I described my trade-in. Russ called back in a few minutes with a quote. I knew what my trade was worth and the fair value of the Mustang and I couldn’t do that deal. Russ responded, “what can you do?” After some thought, I had a walk-away-price and made the offer. There was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Scarier automotive excellent dealership excellent people John Chuck and Joelle three people I enjoyed working with there is no pressure of any kind they’re fantastic. I gave them a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Great experience from the salesman to management and finance. Best experience I have had and I buy a lot of vehicles. Highly recommend Schrier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I recently bought a Ford from Schrier Automotive Omaha, in which, Russ made the car buying process simple and pressure free! Russ was friendly, patient, easy going, and.answered questions regarding vehicle, financing, warranties, and so on with integrity. I highly recommend Russ and the Schrier Team for your future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This is the seventh car we have bought in six years with the help of Russ. He is your "go to" guy! Jeff Schreier helps you find just the right car! Great place to shop for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Had a great experience at schrier would strongly recommend this dealership. Ernie and Chuck made the deal as smooth as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I drove from Oklahoma (close to 800 miles round trip) to meet with Ernie on a Honda Civic and was not disappointed. Friendly and and good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I’ve dealt with this dealership a lot and everytime it’s a pleasure. Some of the nicest cars in the Omaha area guaranteed. Thanks again, I’m sure I’ll be seeing ya again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

My purchase at Schrier Automotive was super smooth and quick. Russ, Chuck, and JoEll were great to work with. Especially Russ is very accommodating and makes you feel as if you are visiting a friend! I like this dealer because there is no grumpy and pushy salesperson typical of auto dealers. Everyone was so friendly and smiley! Plus my trade-in with them was very generous. If you are looking for a great deal with personal and humanly service, you should try Schrier Automotive. This place changed my perception of auto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Kevin, Chuck, and Jolele were non pressure and very easy to work with and got me into a clean, low mileage vehicle within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I bought an FR-S from Kevin from across the country. He was very easy to work with and made a normally stressful Car buying experience straightforward and relaxed. Love the car and love how helpful Kevin and the team was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

This dealership was amazing. Amazing service. Love my car. It’s get me everywhere I need to go! THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Purchasing a new Truck from Schrier Automotive was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire teams is top notch, my paperwork was quick and seamless, Ernie Friel is a top notch salesman, he had the vehicle ready to test drive when I arrived, snd he was so knowledgeable on the vehicle. If you want the best deal and service you have to stop by Schrier Automotive first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We were looking for a car for our teenage daughter and found one with Ernie at Schrier Auto. They were great to work with and the car was prefect. Everyone was helpful and professional. We were impressed with the process and results. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Awesome employees and great service it’s the palace of u buying a car or truck they have it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Awesome guy . Great to work with! Very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect truck! Went above and beyond for me!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Russ Durkan is one of the BEST guys ever! Seriously go buy a car from him! He makes the whole process so fun! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! I give them a 20 out of 10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

John, Chuck, and the team at Schrier Automotive made car buying worth it. Keep up the great work and I and my friends and family will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Russ Durkan was phenomenal in helping me track down what I wanted. The customer service he provided was hands down the best when being there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Ernie was great, he took care of all our concerns with the car we bought. The seven year old car was delivered and it looked like new. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with. I found them through Autotrader. It seemed as if everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Russ at Schrier and everyone there made our car buying fun & easy! Thank you Schrier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Best vehicle purchasing experience I've had in a long time. Fair, honest and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent service! We had our car stolen and needed a car. When our car was found while on a test drive Russ was patient and never pushy until we heard back from our insurance company that it was a total loss. When I called he had the car washed and waiting for us with all paperwork ready to be signed. Best dealer experience by far. Even the General Manager stopped by to introduce himself. I guarantee you a great experience just stop in and ask for Russ!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Thank you Schrier Auto for getting me in the perfect vehicle! Highly recommend them. Thank you John, Chuck and JoEll for all you did. Such a great friendly group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Last week I called up John Williams after I made an online inquiry about a Ford F150. He recognized I was a different kind of buyer and that time is very valuable to me. I told him I could come over lunch and look at what he had available. I told him if I liked what I saw I would buy it. He and Chuck had everything ready to go when I arrived. I took a quick look, loved what I saw and told them I would take it. We signed the papers and back to work I went! No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great experience in a crazy car market. Both John and Chuck are real xxxxxxand have a ton of experience. They made the process fast, smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

This was a great fast experience for Keegan and I John was amazing about making it about Keegan even though mom was paying the bill!!! We will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

I recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from your dealership. John Williams was awesome with every aspect of the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Super easy, trust worthy, reputable place, wont go anywhere else to purchase or trade vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

They did a great job of working with me to get the car and get mine traded in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

We had an amazing experience! Russ and everyone from the Schrier Automotive team were super helpful! We had previous troubles getting into a vehicle but they got us into our amazing truck with no problems!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership by myself. Kevin and the entire team were super friendly and made the entire process super easy and fast!! I had a great experience and I will definitely be back with any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The experience was wonderful. Kevin was very helpful and understood exactly what we wanted with no pressure, no haggling, no games, just good honest service, which was much appreciated. Thank you Kevin you're the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

The Auto Spa did an excellent & professional job detailing my car! super happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with John Williams and the Schrier Team, professional and efficient. Easiest buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Russ was great, never seen such an energetic person! He helped me out tremendously with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience. Would highly recommend. The deal was short and sweet. I was in and out

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review