Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had the best time, came in and they walked me through the process of selling my car. They gave me a sky high value for my car, I was in and out in under 10 minutes (and I sold them my car!). Could not have had a better experience, they will get referrals and my other cars when I’m done with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I couldn’t be more impressed by John, Chuck, and Joell. I’ve been on the hunt for a Land Cruiser or LX470 for 2 years but haven’t had any luck until Schrier Automotive landed this gorgeous 1-owner unit. Chuck and John were ready to show it to me before the store was even opened on a Monday morning, and we had a deal done before lunch. This is a stand-up business and I’ll happily refer anyone I know to Schrier Automotive!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I couldn’t be more impressed by John, Chuck, and Joell. I’ve been on the hunt for a Land Cruiser or LX470 for 2 years but haven’t had any luck until Schrier Automotive landed this gorgeous 1-owner unit. Chuck and John were ready to show it to me before the store was even opened on a Monday morning, and we had a deal done before lunch. This is a stand-up business and I’ll happily refer anyone I know to Schrier Automotive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

One of the absolute easiest and straight forward car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Chuck, Russ and Kevin were extremely professional from start to finish. This was an online purchase that was top-notch throughout the whole process - from bid to delivery in less than 4 days!! I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them!! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service ! We were wanting to purchase an F450 for our concrete business. Not only was the truck driven to our jobsite for us to look over but it was then driven to our mechanic for inspection! Super convenient and shows they are willing to go the extra step to ensure our satisfaction with the truck. We got an excellent value for our F350 trade-in as well. We were met by our salesman, Chuck, as well as the owner, Mark Schrier, to sign and finalize the deal. Very personal and friendly service. Top-notch experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ernie and the team at Schrier do a great job - professional, helpful and flexible and do their best to ensure great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

They went above & beyond to get me on the road again in a safe car! Everyone was very nice & we were met with smiles at every turn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Entire process was painless, I highly recommend doing business with Ernie, he was awesome to deal with. He got my new truck to my house very quickly and hassle free. If you need a vehicle call up Ernie! I’m actually having him look for another truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Holy moly…this was such a easy company to work with! Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly. We just wanted our car sold, so we could have a private dealer help us find exactly what we want and Schrier made it insanely easy! After a quick overview of our vehicle and the tiniest bit of negotiation, we accepted the offer and walked out with cash to put down on a new car. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

very helpful and professional.kevin went out of his way to make the sale.whole experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Frank was amazing. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made our car buying experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I was very impressed when I walked in and was greeted by Frank and the owner Jeff. Both were very friendly and Frank proceeded to help me with a trade-in. Frank found the perfect car for me and I am very happy with it. Frank was also able to get me a great deal on my vehicle which impressed me even more. Very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend Schrier to anybody. Frank was an amazing person to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Ernie was awesome! My dad has done business with him for many years and highly recommended him. He brought the vehicle to me and let me test drive it. I needed a vehicle now and it was everything I wanted. Thank you so much Ernie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I have known Ernie for quite few years. Also have purchased or leased quite a few cars from Ernie. In fact he has sold cars to most of my family. He has knowledge of all makes of cars. I recommend Ernie to whoever needs a car Howard Hon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

If you are looking for a vehicle you must stop at Schrier Automotive Inc. and ask for Russ Durkan. This is my 6th vehicle from Russ. Not to mention my SRX has a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty! Any thing you purchase newer than a 2012 and it has less then 100k the vehicle will have a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Whole experience was amazing!!! John helped me out and made it so relaxing and fun! Schrier Automotive is the place to go for car shopping 10/10 recommend to any person buying a car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Great first experience! John was very helpful in finding a first time buyer the right fit! The lifetime warranty is a unbelievable deal. Would highly recommend this dealership and request John to help you through the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

My entire experience was easy, completely hassle free. I got the vehicle I wanted at the price and terms that I wanted. Everyone, absolutely everyone was great to work with, Kevin even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. That's customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ernie was fantastic to work with - it’s very refreshing to find an experienced sales team like Schrier Automotive. They treated us great, set up our toddler with toys, offered us bagels and drinks and gave us time to make our decision for our college-aged daughters car. We came to their store because of a couple great deals we felt were worth looking at - although the main car we wanted to see had already been sold, Ernie showed us another car that immediately became our #1 choice and the deal was too good to pass up. Finishing up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Outstanding dealership with outstanding salesman. John took reals good care of me and made the car buying process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Easy car buying experience. First time ever in my life! John was great to work with, no pressure at all! Outside financing was available however the dealership handled my financing making my entire process under one hour. Will definitely do business with them again and have already recommended them to friends and neighbors Thanks John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Awesome car buying experience, no pressure and lots of patience when trying to locate the perfect vehicle for me and my family. John was excellent to work with and financing was a breeze making my entire experience one I would recommend to friends and family. thank you for making this process painless I look forward to working with you all get in the future Erin Lee

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I would like to Thank Jeff ( Schrier Automotive) I had the best selling experience. It was a quick and smooth transaction . I will miss my 2017 Toyota Tundra though. great doing business with you guys. Thanks also Jill for the best customer service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Great experience. Vehicle was exactly as stated in the add. No pressure from sales man. Drove from Tennessee to get truck and was glad I did. Truck was perfect and exactly what I had been looking for. Met the owner and he was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fast and helpful. Appreciate the response time and finding what I was looking for in regards to fuel economy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from Schrier and my experience was nothing short of amazing. Frank was extremely helpful and professional! The car had some minor repairs that were needed and they had no hesitation to make those repairs. The customer service was impressive and I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My wife needed a new ride. Me up with Ernie. We found the right vehicle. He took the time to work with us and kept us informed all along the way. Made the experience great. I will recommend the company and Ernie to all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

My daughter needed a new vehicle. Frank and the entire Schrier team were very helpful.Frank was very laid back and we did not feel the typical pressure that some car dealerships make you feel. The entire process was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Schrier to anyone looking for a used car.My daughter is very happy with her purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They were friendly and really easy to work with. I never got the "hard sell". Once the deal was agreed upon, the paperwork process was super fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They were friendly and really easy to work with. I never got the "hard sell". Once the deal was agreed upon, the paperwork process was super fast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

We have bought two vehicles from Russ and if we have a need for another vehicle we will be back. I appreciate how honest, and trustworthy this dealership is. It’s also not an all day adventure and they don’t play games like some. Thanks Russ for another great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great experience working with Kevin and JoEll.and whole staff.made car buying experience a pleasure instead of a chore.made a good deal on a nice car and highly recommend Shrier for your car buying experience.thank you again Kevin.went out of his way to make deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Jeff Schrier Was gracious enough to allow our company to work at his wonderful facility, while there My wife and I purchased a suburban from them. Ernie my salesman and the rest of Jeff’s staff are all not only the friendliest people I’ve been around but the most professional. They took care of every small detail to make sure we were completely happy. I’ve been around the car business most of my life and I’ve bought many new cars and used cars, but this was the best experience we’ve had! We will be customers for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Ernie was so helpful with the purchase of my truck. The staff that obtained my loan went out of there way for me. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Ernie was so helpful with the purchase of my Nissan Frontier. The staff was very helpful in acquiring my loan and explaining every detail of the purchase. The lifetime warranty is a great option at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought our Lexus at Schrier Automotive.The vehicle was in mint condition and Russ Durkan went way beyond our expectations. He delivered the car and has called us back promptly to answer questions we had..Russ is the best person we have ever worked with, very impressive guy.Highly recommend Russ to anyone..Everyone we met at Schrier Automotive were first class.thank you! Nick Lynch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Frank is the absolute best car salesman I’ve EVER worked with. He knew what was important to us as a family and made it work for features and budget. He cares about the customer and puts in the work to meet your needs. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Bought a BMW from Russ Durkan and had a great experience! Would recommend this dealership and Russ in particular to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Need a certified used car? Look no further! Russel Durkan and the Schrier crew will hook you up. I recently bought a Nissan from them. Service was awesome, and defiantly recommend working with Russel! Great deal too! What do they say? It pays to be a??? SCHRIER BUYER!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

John Williams was very knowledgeable, accommodating and doesn't have the pushy get the car sold salesman personality. The Schrier crew was personable and worked quickly, getting the paperwork done and the car prepared for our possession. Will recommend this operation and it's staff to all who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My experience was a breath of fresh air. My wife and I have owned 12 vehicles in the past 20 years. I despise going to car lots. After looking online for a few months the exact vehicle I was looking for was at Schrier Automotive. I spoke with John Williams at the dealership. The first conversation lasted about 45 minutes. Only about 10 minutes of that was about the truck I wanted. John is a great conversationalist and he is down to earth. He is not a pushy salesman. He is a people person just like you. Best experience I have ever had buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very honest and direct, offered a great price and didn’t try to add a bunch of extras. Worked with my wife and I to find the car we wanted and didn’t try to push us into one particular car. I won’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My family has purchased four cars from Schrier. It’s always been a great experience, which is why we go back. Frank is our go to guy when looking to buy. He’s honest, knowledgeable and doesn’t play games about haggling on the price. We have never spent hours there negotiating about the price. They work incredibly hard to make sure we get the best interest rate available. If you’re looking to buy, I recommend you go to Schrier and talk to Frank!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a easy and great experience here John Williams made it look easy for me Loved the positivity there

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I found a car that was on E-Bay and contacted the dealership to get more info and I was treated very well from start to finish. Kevin and Chuck was awesome. I drove in and met up with Kevin on a Sunday morning and got the car. I was very impressed that they went above and beyond for me since I drove in from Ohio. Chuck called me after I was back on the road to Ohio to check in on me to see if I had any questions about my new car. You don't get that from most ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Love this place! Frank really helped out and made my dream car come true! A ‘96 vette with only 30k miles?! You know how hard to find that is at a good deal? Thanks Frank!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Frank made a dream come true! Couldn’t ask for better! He really got me what I wanted, and with the best customer service and patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Chuck and Mr. Schrier worked with my boyfriend who was looking to sell his car at a fair price. The whole process was seamless and felt very comfortable! I absolutely recommend looking to Schrier Automotive for your future automotive sales.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I wanted to sell my vehicle since my wife and I are going to purchase a new one, but every dealership I tried to sell it too just kept low balling me. Finally I tried the KBB instant cash offer and it was a good price. The next weekend I went to Schrier and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. The staff and Mr. Schrier were incredibly helpful and the entire process took only 10-15 minutes. They didn't try to sell me anything and even though my car still had a little left on the loan, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Went to look at CVU at Schrier and worked with Frank Warren. Frank was very pleasant, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Highly recommend Schrier and Frank for their top-notch service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Frank and Schrier go out of their way to make sure you, as the customer, are satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Love my vehicle. My one complaint is the mediocre support when it comes to utilizing your warranty. - UPDATE: The general manager personally reached out himself to resolve my issue when he heard I was unhappy. The 5-star reviews here are real and so is the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Schrier Automotive is THE SPOT to buy or sell a used car in Omaha, NE! I recently decided to move to a city where a vehicle isn't necessary and visited Schrier to inquire about selling my car. The team was extremely friendly upon my arrival and I received an exceptional quote from Jeff in less than 10 minutes. Given that I wasn't departing for another week, I asked to keep my car until then - they happily obliged! Upon dropping off my car, all the necessary paperwork was printed and ready for me to sign and they even reminded ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Quick, fair and pleasant experience. Would use again

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I've been looking for the right vehicle for about three months. I knew exactly what I wanted. A quick search on CarGurus lead me to Schrier Automotive. I've been looking religiously at every online "car shopping" site known to man. I'd never heard of Schrier Automotive, but I'm very happy that I gave them a chance. A quick phone call lead me to my salesman, John Williams. It was an "out of the ordinary" experience. John and I ended up conversing for about 30 minutes; telling stories, laughing and joking about everything. I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Schrier Automotive staff is super friendly and helpful made the experience of buying a car fast and easy! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Loved the whole experience they weren't pushy and looked for the car that fit what we were looking for and found the car that fit our family perfectly and got us out of there very quickly. Definitely recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience with Schrier was nothing but top notch from the minute I pulled in. Ernie was so helpful with the entire process and he went above and beyond to make sure I had a quality experience from start to finish! I love my new car and the lifetime power train warranty gave me even more confidence in my purchase. I will recommend Ernie Friel and Schrier Automotive to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great experience! Kevin got right with us & no delay before we were test driving 2 trucks. Nicest quality of trucks we’ve seen on our search. Great features, clean interiors. Cannot beat the Schrier warranty!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great truck buying experience! Kevin was quick to get us out looking on the lot & out test driving. Chuck & JoEll we’re more than willing to work with us financially to make sure our monthly payments were manageable & we understood the warranty options. Chuck’s dog really sealed the deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great experience. Staff were professional and the process was very smooth and easy. Always great supporting a family owned business. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very easy buying process. Russ Durkan was awesome to work with. Everyone I encountered at Schrier was respectful, polite and knowledgeable. Truly a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Needed a fair and easy trade with my older Ford. Russ gave me great options to choose from in my price range. Overall great experience and great trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very friendly very informative car buying process was easy and quick enjoyed our experience there got us the best financial deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I took my car to Schrier to sell it and the process was so easy! We got the KBB instant cash offer, took it to Schrier, signed a few papers and we were out in minutes. The staff was super friendly and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Schrier automotive has got to be the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Russ was very friendly & understanding. Chuck did everything he could to help me out. I would recommend Schrier to any & everyone. Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

John Williams and Schrier Automotive are an amazing combo! From the initial contact to the closing of our deal, every step was handled with kindness, integrity and efficiency. My compliments and my thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

It was a fast, simple, easy & friendly buying experience even during this crazy market. I HATE buying cars, but Kevin Maun & Schrier Auto made it more enjoyable. I HIGHLY recommend them when buying your next car.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I went and sold my husband's truck today at Schrier Automotive. We were in and out in about 10min and were treated great! We worked with Jill, Chuck and the owner and they were able to give us a great price for our vehicle, more than other places had quoted us. If you are looking to trade-in, sell or purchase a vehicle, I'd definitely recommend Schrier Automotive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everything explained in great detail - Jo Ell took the time to answer all of my questions so I completely understood the paperwork and tax info. Ernie was fun to deal with and I bought a GR8 vehicle with a GR8 warranty. I have had some painful experiences with other dealers in the past. On 2 separate occasions, the owner of the dealership had to get involved and not in a good way. I went to this dealer's website and my wife and I read the positive feedback. I am glad that I bought my vehicle from Schrier - It ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

The team at Schrier was great. Extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Would definitely do business with them again and I strongly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Russ was absolutely amazing!! Jeff and his team make all your dreams come true and make sure you’re absolutely happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Kevin and the team at Schrier were great. Very professional, friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

John was AWESOME! The entire team was super friendly and fast. The other team members were great with our kids while we signed paperwork. We were in and out in 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very nice car and the service was great. Jeff and his staff made the sale and shipment easy. JoEll was very good on the paperwork. I have purchased a half dozen cars nationwide. This was the smoothest transaction I have done!!! Thanks Jeff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This was the best dealership experience we have ever had. All the people who work there are fantastic. I originally was contacted by Frank but set the time up with Russ. When we got there Russ was aware that I had been contacted by Frank and therefore was his client. To start off seeing how fair the employees were to each other told volumes to how we were going to be treated. And they did not disappoint! We were there for 5 hours, test drove 4 vehicles and changed our minds 3 times but never felt pressured or that we were a bother. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I went to sell my Durango on Facebook Marketplace. Jill reached out and made an offer. Being stubborn, I declined and tried selling it on my own. After 3 weeks, I reached back out to Jill. Thankfully, the offer was still there and I had the transaction completed within minutes. When I dropped my Durango off, the paperwork was quick and easy. Thank you Jill for making selling my vehicle easy and stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Russ was great to work with and I would recommend him for any of the rest of his team to buy a vehicle from them they made it doing business with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I went on Kelly Blue Book to find my car’s valuation and accepted that dealerships could reach out to me should they be interested in buying my car. Jill from Schrier was the first to reach out to me via text which was super convenient for me. We set up an appointment for me to bring my car up for them to check out. While there, Jill and Chuck were extremely approachable, patient and informative which was a nice surprise considering my previous visits with other dealerships in the past. We ended up making a deal and they made ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mr. Schrier is a very down to business kind of gentleman. He was at all times very polite, cordial, and straight forward. I didn't have to haggle or try and make any kind of deal. I would definately recommend Schrier Automotive to everyone. His associate Jill is absolutely terrific too!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I plugged my car in online to get an estimate for what it was worth, I soon received a call from Jill who was very sweet (not pushy at all). A few days later when I was back in town I brought my car in and was seen within 5mins and given an estimate of its value. Ask for Chuck Hill, he is very helpful and kind. Experience could not have been better!!!! I especially appreciated their transparency with their offer. Per the hubby’s request I went to 2other places, and saw the difference immediately. If you are selling ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Russ and JoEll were fantastic to work with. It’s always a pleasure working with good people. Russ made sure my needs were met when looking for a vehicle and made my search much easier. If I could, 6 stars!!! Much appreciated Shrier Autos!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Frank and Joell did a Great job I’m happy with my 2020 Tesla

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Russ Durkin good guy he helped me find everything I need in a car that I'm happy with always satisfied going to Shire I recommend going to swire and talking to Russ. It's a lot I can tell you about going there the warranties lifetime mind your vehicle excellent you don't get that anywhere else I'm completely satisfied good people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

A big shout out to Russ Durkan. He always takes great care of me when I find the vehicle the meets my wants needs and my budget! Thanks Schrier Automotive Inc.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very Personable, not pushy. Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a great used car from genuine people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Thank you John and dealership about my car and I want to say thank all of you guys?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I did't purchase a vehicle today, but John provided some of the best service I have ever had while shopping online! I will be checking them out when it is time to buy!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They are the best, they made me feel so comfortable! Huge thanks to Russ on helping me pick out a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Frank was very nice! I had was able to have my three young kids with me and didn’t feel like they we’re bothersome to them. They talked to me and my kids, even asked them questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional very organized very helpful very thorough a clean pleasant atmosphere with good and nice personal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Options were presented clearly with no pressure. Questions I had were answered thoroughly so I knew I understood facts. I felt I was cared for as. a friend and was getting a good deal that would be good for a long time. Thank you for carrying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

They made the buying process quick and easy. Great buying experience. They were straight forward and there to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Frank W. Has made my experience enjoyable. I told him what I wanted and he searched until he found it. He’s very knowledgeable, fair, and very determined to make the customer happy. Thank you, Frank! We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very nice people easy to work with. Need any questions they will get your answers fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I came up to Omaha with no intention of buying a vehicle. When I got up here my old vehicle was just tired and I wasn't going to risk any issues going back to home. I looked for a dealership near where I was. I found Schriers Auto. I went in and they set me up with Frank. He took me through the process and when I found one I liked he helped me get Financing. He also went above and beyond by getting some worn out parts replaced so there was no future issues with them. The finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

From introduction, to test drive, to ultimately making the purchase Kevin was top shelf all the way. At no time did I feel pressured to make a purchase. Even when I told the guys I’d like to sleep on it… they remained professional and supportive. I will definitely buy from this dealership again in the future and will refer Kevin M as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Fast, easy and no pressure sale, Less than 1hr on the whole deal thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review