Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Schrier Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
487 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B.Buskirk 21 Jun 2017
The indoor lit up showroom makes it easy to buy a car over facetime or Skype. I cant say enough good things about Jill, Russ and Jeff this place is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeeDee H 20 Jun 2017
I was SO impressed with Schrier Automotive and all the people. We had Frank helping us and he was so great! He was easy to talk to and you got treated like you were family not a customer from the minute you walked in. I was really nervous about buying my first "nice" car. I have worked very hard to ...reestablish my credit after my divorce and they were very sensitive to how I felt about that. They did everything they could to get me into my new dream car! Even the owners came out and jumped right in to help! I've never been treated with more respect and true kindness then I did here. They even cheered for me as I was driving out of the showroom. I felt like a true Queen! I will never forget this and I will be a forever "Schrier Buyer!" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 19 Jun 2017
Schrier has a quality inventory and makes the entire buying process easy and simple. In additional they can provide top knotch warranties at low costs. Call Glenda for a good deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Swanson 19 Jun 2017
I visited Schrier in hopes of finding something that met my wife's very particular tastes: manual transmission, AWD, room for baby seats, etc. Russ Durkin was a great help in finding just what she wanted. They have a very nice inventory of quality cars to browse. Thanks, Schrier, for a no pressu...re, no hassle, no nonsense experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Williams 11 Jun 2017
Glenda was a wonderful person to work with. She is really kind and caring. The entire Schrier team was so accommodating and truly treats you like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris & Franny Batchelder 06 Jun 2017
My wife and I have bought 20+ vehicles in our 15 year of marriage. These vehicles are used for our Lawn & Snow business and personal use. We always bought from local dealership and spent countless hours test driving and negotiating the deal. Jeff Schrier was highly recommended thru the friend pip...eline, so we decided to try a different a new experience in buy a used vehicle. Jeff made us feel right at home, gave us a showroom tour, then explained the painless process of finding the 2015 Escalade we desired. His sales manager Glenda, found exactly what we wanted, white 2015 Escalade with low miles. Glenda was very professional/personal and the exact opposite of the traditional pushy car salesperson. My wife and I signed the paperwork, gave Glenda a big hug and were in our sweet detailed ride in 20 minutes. I would highly recommend others to buy from Schrier Automotive. I am going to call Glenda in September to find me another diesel work truck. Chris & Franny Batchelder Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WaveGrad89 31 May 2017
Enjoyed a most excellent experience in purchasing this vehicle from Schrier! The entire staff was extremely helpful and the process could not have gone smoother! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cory R 31 May 2017
Worked with a Mr. Russ Durkan. Very good experience. Walked out during the process as we were a little apart on pricing. Russ dug deep and worked his tail off to get us the best price on their car while finding top dollar for ours. Best part? Not having to go into a business office to be pressured i...nto buying additional coverage for an hour straight. They offer these services and sometimes it makes perfect sense to purchase them, but it's so nice to work with the same rep. from beginning until delivery. Thanks Russ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard B. 31 May 2017
This was the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle, by far. Our salesman, Frank, and the entire Schrier staff made the entire process seamless. We will definitely be using them for our future car needs and will be recommending them to all of our friends & family. This is the place to go i...f you want to deal with kind, honest, good, hard-working people. Great experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B.Buskirk 25 May 2017
I cant begin to tell you how great these guys and gals are here. This is really the only place to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.