Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Schrier Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
500 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Djager 31 Jul 2017
Just bought a used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk like brand new. For a used car dealership all their cars are like brand new in great condition and maintenanced ready for you to drive off the lot. This is the 5th car I have bought and it was the best experience I have ever had. Went in at 9AM to look...ed at the car, test drove, sat down and was out but 11:30AM. Probably would have been out earlier if i didnt have to wait for my credit union to approve my loan on a saturday. I would recommend and of my friends and family to go to Schrier Automotive! Friendly, helpful and all together great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 31 Jul 2017
I stopped in for a sales call and ended up leaving in a new Jeep. I had a 2005 Jeep Wrangler 2 door that I purchased new in 2005. Since then, I've had a litter of 2 and need to upgrade. Russ and his team presented a gently used 2016 Jeep Wrangler 4 Door in the prefect color. Test drove and never... thought about returning it. We were getting on the road for a family vacation Friday morning, Russ and his team stayed past business hours to get the purchased finalized so we can drive the new Jeep into the bush of Minnesota. It was a great trip. I owe that to Schrier Auto for a stress free purchasing process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 24 Jul 2017
Was looking for a used luxery car and it did not take long to find it at Schrier Automotive. Everyone was friendly but not intrusive. Car was in amazing shape. Small wheel rash but mechanically and electronically perfect. Thanks for a great and painless car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joni 24 Jul 2017
The fastest and easiest I have ever bought a car. Everyone is so kind and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Colleen P. 12 Jul 2017
The service and professionalism received from the Schrier team was excellent. They made sure to find me exactly what I was looking for. As a very busy professional, easy and efficient is my expectation, and they delivered. Thank you Jeff and Russ!
5 rate
Cars.com
RAUL DE VELASCO 12 Jul 2017
Thanks Russ, Greg, I had a great experience at Schrier Automotive. Staff was friendly and did push to sell. This is not your typical used card dealership, they are an automotive warehouse . they have all types of vehicles from BMWs, SUVs to a Full size trucks. I was looking for a nice clean vehicle.... Walking through their large inventory I spotted a 2014 Dodge Durango, it looked brand new inside and out. Everything was painless and they worked with my Credit Union. Drove my vehicle out the next day. Go see Russ Durkan, he will take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler (Audi) 07 Jul 2017
Bought Audi A4. Plenty of pictures online showed all angles, exterior and interior to get a feel for the car. Car was very clean....process super easy. No pressure, no hassle....they understand the car business. Russ Durkin and Greg Friesen are great.....will go back there when i'm ready for ano...ther car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam love 07 Jul 2017
The best buying experience I've ever had and I've bought hundreds of cars. I was looking at a vehicle and they found what I wanted and In mint condition. They arranged delivery as I bought it sight unseen. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them. Thanks Jim!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasey 04 Jul 2017
Easy business. No hassle. They delivered my car to my doorstep! Russ was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim & kevin 29 Jun 2017
Easiest car buying experience, frank and Greg were helpful and easy to work with. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.