Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Schrier Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
467 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea 25 Apr 2017
Frank and the whole team at Schrier made the car buying experience easy and painless. We got top dollar for our trade in as well! They had a low mileage 2012 acura that was well cared for in stock. Finance rates were comparable to what USAA offered. Love my new ride and had a great car buying experi...ence! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie 17 Apr 2017
Schrier is AWESOME!!! My husband and I had been looking for a vehicle for quite some time. We had gone to a different dealership the week prior and left left there feeling discourged after an awesome experience...And then we found Jim at Schrier!!! We felt like we received a very fair deal and left ...there with a beautiful vehicle. We will DEFINITELY purchase another vehicle from Schrier and will tell our friends and family to go there as well. Thank You Jim and Greg for being so excellent to deal with and renewing our faith and excitement in car buying ¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason & Jenny 16 Apr 2017
My wife and I bought a 2013 Mini Cooper S. This was one of the easiest and fastest car buy experience I think we have ever had. The staff was wonderful to work with and Russ our sales guy was awesome. I would recommend these guys and would definitely buy another car from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
N/A 14 Apr 2017
I was always skeptical of buying a car from a dealer that's not a big name (i.e., Ford, Chevy, etc.). My experience has been outstanding and I feel that I picked up my new vehicle for a decent price. Frank was a great salesman and it was unlike any other car buying experience I've had; one that wi...ll make me contact them for my next car purchase. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Blocker 14 Apr 2017
My wife found an amazing buy that Schrier had listed on the internet. We contacted Jim Tulson to ensure this was not a gimmick to get people in the door. We drove in from Fremont, test drove the vehicle, and filled out all the paperwork very quickly. It did not feel as if we were being rushed lik...e other dealerships have done, and it just felt much more comfortable dealing with Jim and his manager. Great group. I recommend buying there and will do future business with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth andrich 13 Apr 2017
I LOVE ALL MY GUYS AT SCHRIER AUTO! THE ROCK! GO RUSS:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth andrich 13 Apr 2017
I love my guys!!! They make buying a car super fantastic and easy!!Russ, Gregg and Jeff are the BOMB!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 12 Apr 2017
Purchased a used car for my wife and the staff at Schrier was incredible to work with. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and made me feel like part of the family. Love the indoor showroom. Thanks to the entire staff at Schrier for making this such an excellent experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 12 Apr 2017
I was looking for a Acadia denali. I had looked at 2 other places before stopping here and they had nothing like I wanted.. My husband got on the internet and found THE ONE at Schrier!! We got there and Glenda greated us, I told her what i was after and she said it wasn't on site but she would go ...get it!! She is great to work with! It was exactly what I wanted! The staff was awesome and gave me a great trade in value and even stayed after hours to find the best finance place that worked for me!! I couldn't be any more happy with their service!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 06 Apr 2017
Wonderful business! Russ found me the exact car I wanted, and it was even better than I expected. I will always do my business here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.