Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Schrier Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
494 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyler (Audi) 07 Jul 2017
Bought Audi A4. Plenty of pictures online showed all angles, exterior and interior to get a feel for the car. Car was very clean....process super easy. No pressure, no hassle....they understand the car business. Russ Durkin and Greg Friesen are great.....will go back there when i'm ready for ano...ther car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam love 07 Jul 2017
The best buying experience I've ever had and I've bought hundreds of cars. I was looking at a vehicle and they found what I wanted and In mint condition. They arranged delivery as I bought it sight unseen. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them. Thanks Jim!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasey 04 Jul 2017
Easy business. No hassle. They delivered my car to my doorstep! Russ was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim & kevin 29 Jun 2017
Easiest car buying experience, frank and Greg were helpful and easy to work with. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony H 26 Jun 2017
I was looking for a very specific Audi R8 V10 with a manual transmission. They located what I wanted, worked with me on my trade and met my requirements exactly. They whole process was handled with attention to detail like you would expect and in a very timely fashion. This is the 4th vehicle that m...y family has purchased from Russ D and we could not be happier. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael and Christina T. 23 Jun 2017
You can not ask for a better car buying experience than Schrier Automotive. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, especially Russ Durkan, made the car buying experience virtually painless! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
B.Buskirk 21 Jun 2017
The indoor lit up showroom makes it easy to buy a car over facetime or Skype. I cant say enough good things about Jill, Russ and Jeff this place is the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Very Happy 21 Jun 2017
Very accommodating and easy to deal with. Fair negotiations and superior effort to ensure the customer is satisfied. How car buying should be. Rick and Kim
5 rate
Cars.com
DeeDee H 20 Jun 2017
I was SO impressed with Schrier Automotive and all the people. We had Frank helping us and he was so great! He was easy to talk to and you got treated like you were family not a customer from the minute you walked in. I was really nervous about buying my first "nice" car. I have worked very hard to ...reestablish my credit after my divorce and they were very sensitive to how I felt about that. They did everything they could to get me into my new dream car! Even the owners came out and jumped right in to help! I've never been treated with more respect and true kindness then I did here. They even cheered for me as I was driving out of the showroom. I felt like a true Queen! I will never forget this and I will be a forever "Schrier Buyer!" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 19 Jun 2017
Schrier has a quality inventory and makes the entire buying process easy and simple. In additional they can provide top knotch warranties at low costs. Call Glenda for a good deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.